The final vocals for Hallucinosis have been recorded and now everything is finally on tape.

Miiro will start mixing the album and if everything goes as planned, Hallucinosis should be out in the summer.

Here’s the tracklist:

1. Hallucinosis
2. Seams
3. Astral Strain
4. The Ophidian Heir
5. Vigilance
6. Passage To An Altered Portrait
7. Conscious Eclipse
8. Solarbound Colony
9. The Diminished Perception
10. Prometheus Through Immolation
11. Compulsive Transition
12. God Monument